Nora  Amelie's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nora ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Psychologist
  • University
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am new to couchsurfing and really happy and excited to make this experience :)
I love meeting new people, connecting with others, charing experiences, having deep talks and I am Always curious to learn more about humans, cultures and the world :)
I Wish you all the best and have a great day!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I making new experiences, meeting new people, connecting, get new ideas and inspirations! :) And Sharing is caring, right?
I believe in the good in Human Nature and I Love the great Spirit of travelling and the open hearts of travelers :)

Interests

  • arts
  • painting
  • hiking
  • psychology
  • language exchange
  • art
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • personal development
  • languages and cultures
  • philosphy
  • personal growth
  • spiritual growth
  • hiking in the mountains

Teach, Learn, Share

What I can offer you:
I am Psychologist and on the way to be a therapist and working at the university Bonn and I could tell you about any psychological topic you are interested in :)
I am also into topics Like meditation, spirituality and inner personal grwoth - I would love to have en Exchange about such topics too :)
Moreover I could teach you German :) and also some spanish, as I studied in Granada half a year.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Nora ’s full profile.