Björn  Zimmermann's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Björn ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Zimmermann
  • No education listed
  • From Lindau, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, my name is Björny and I love to travel. Getting to know other countries with their cultures, mentalities and natural treasures. I'm at home on Lake Constance, on the eastern bank in Lindau. Starting point for the big world or with Switzerland and Austria to escape from reality to the mountains for one or more days. If you feel like it, I can show you my region or you can use my beautiful home to get to know it for yourself

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to share my world of openness and curiosity with these people who feel just like me

Interests

  • klettern
  • bikepacking
  • klettersteig
  • handwork
  • bergsteigen

Music, Movies, and Books

All Music for the Sympathie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bikepacking

Lindau - Berchtersgarden Königsee
Lindau -Amsterdam
Lindau -Milano
Lindau -Venezia

Backpacking

Alta Via dei Monti Liguri
Costiera amalfitana

From Porto on the west coast via Lisbon, Sintra, Albufeira, Lagos to Faro😍

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sympathy, respect and the most beautiful garden in Lindau

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Björn ’s full profile.