Jarn Voronin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jarn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Tattoo artist ( jarn_primaltattooer )
  • Artist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi!
My name is Jarn and I’m a tattoo artist from Ukraine. I was born in Kiev and spent there first 22 years, lats 3 I’m in small travels between Odessa, Lviv and Kiev. Currently living in Odessa more than one year and I want to see more countries and cities and meet cool people all around the world. It’s always something I can left with you for hole your life as an artist ;) So this year I decided to visit Germany and I’m looking for interesting people and some roof over my head for few nights there from 11-15 October and maybe in few cities more.
I love spend my free time at the nature or near the sea, and I have a fixie bike and love to ride over the city on it and do skateboarding. Sport was a part of my life as well, but I also do love beer and was a bartender on a craft beer in Kiev, so if you love this awesome drink too we can visit your local bar for a few pints. It’s always helps to share a cool stories haha.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love metal music as well and currently prefer black metal to most of other genres but David Bowie, Iggy Pop or Jimi Hendrix it’s immortal classic.

What I Can Share with Hosts

So, as it was noticed it’s always something I can share with you for your hole life, but obviously not everyone want to be inked. In this case you are always welcome in my apartment in Odessa!

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Jarn’s full profile.