Egemen Başar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Egemen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning English
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a Education in Music student. I am doing Erasmus. I have traveled to 5 countries in Europe so far. and I want to reproduce it. I meet new people. I am learning new things. Most importantly, I try to discover myself. This is my purpose on this journey. I started this way when my English was 0. I want to improve my English speaking with the things I've learned when I need it. I play the piano and flute. My branch is Flute.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I am a student. And hotels are very expensive. But I think the most important are the good stories. The most important thing on a trip is where you sleep at night. Beautiful friendships will always be in that house, because your path is united with that person and you definitely have common joys and shared pains.

Interests

I have been interested in sports since childhood. Cycling, Tennis, Swimming, Shooting Sket, Surfing. For music, I play Piano and Flute. My real profession is commerce.

  • motorcycles
  • guitar
  • piano
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • flute
  • bycicle
  • tenis
  • lifeguard
  • skeet shooting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I had a very good job, I quit that job and followed my dreams. And I did it all. I continue to do it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a desire to learn something about everything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I tell my own life story. I listen to their life stories. If there is a piano, I can give voice training.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Norway, Poland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Egemen’s full profile.