Laura Di Gianantonio's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I m originally from Italy but I’ve been in Sydney for the past 10 yrs, I did work in hospitality industry for long time however I needed a challenge and now i am a rental agent at Sydney airport.

I love running, yoga and scuba diving, in fact I will be in Belize to dive the blue hole which is in my bucket list for ages.

Now that Australia opened the borders I will be in Central America for 5months before visit my family in Italy at the end of June.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Coz I would like to meet new colture, and stay close to local as much as possible. Going in hotel or hostel is not the same.

Interests

  • cats
  • dogs
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • beaches
  • animals rescue

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel Philippines and Indonesia as a solo traveler

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, England, Fiji, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Jamaica, Mexico, Philippines, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.