Apostolos  paschalidis's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 64% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Apostolos ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Greece
  • University student
  • From Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys.I am studying computer engineering.I am 21 years old.I like to hanging out at night, partying,go to cinema,see new places but most of all to be and getting more and more social .I am also an athlete in weightlifting.I have a driving license and I also leaving alone and with friends 😁.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people All around the world,To be social and prohibit prejudice in my mind.

Interests

I am interested in sports. Right now the sport I am doing is Olympic weightlifting

I always want to know about history I don't know why🧐

Hanging out as a student, meet others and socializing is one of my favorites thing's.

  • walking
  • socializing
  • sports
  • volunteering
  • relaxing
  • party
  • weightlifting
  • relaxing with friends
  • movie's
  • wine 🍷

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite type of movies are action,and phycological thriller. but I am Open to see other kinds.In music I like pop and electro☺️.I am not used to read books but I am reading history and anything that draws my interesting on internet a lot.I know is not the best option there but I am trying to fix it😜.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drinking water😝😝

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Little bit about history. Learn others culturea and Share everything 😄

What I Can Share with Hosts

A night out ,a tour in the city ,to show beautiful places ,relaxing maybe go to the beach, cooking and to met my friends

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Apostolos ’s full profile.