Alina Schüttler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • University student
  • No education listed
  • From Marburg, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Alina and I'll come to the US this summer for a semester abroad in Lowell, Massachusetts. Before the start of the fall semester I want to travel at the east coast (New York, Boston, Cape Cod, Portland MA, Bangor). I'm looking forward to meet new people and have a great time!

I'm in a happy relationship and don't look for something sexual!
Also I don't wanna sleep in the same bed as my host and prefer a couch or bed for my own. 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet new people and find a place to sleep. :)

Interests

  • animals
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • techno

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: mostly Techno! but also Goa/Psytrance, Hardstyle. Sometimes I listen to Rap, Hip Hop or Rock, too.
Movies: fantasy, sci-fi
Books: fantasy, dystopian books, I love Stephen King.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saved just hatched sea turtles and carried them to the ocean.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile.