William Van Hecke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see William’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Buyer
  • Bachelor Real estate
  • From Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm William, 30 years old and offering a one bedroom apartment (bedshare) OR a 2person couch in my living room.

If you're looking for an openminded friendly host, you're welcome at my place. I like my rest in the evening, so no party people. I'm into a great conversation OR discussions about LIFE, politics, society. I'm a big fan of MJ, I love listening to his music and talking about his LIFE, extra plus if you contact me with your favorite underrated song which isn't popular amongst non fans. Not a big deal of you don't like him. I also love history and tidbits info. :).

Someone who knows how to take care of plants is also welcome and a good conversation starter, I love plants, but not good at taking care of them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm new to CS, so don't have any experience with it, but I'm happy to learn and join the community. I wish to meet new people and make some new (long distance) Friends. I also love a minimalistic lifestyle.

Interests

Always in for a deep conversation

  • animals
  • culture
  • politics
  • minimalism
  • hiking
  • history
  • historic sites
  • nature
  • vespa
  • city trips
  • libertarianism

Music, Movies, and Books

70's, 80's, 90's

Teach, Learn, Share

Love learning about history

What I Can Share with Hosts

Netflix, food, drink, conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see William’s full profile.

My Groups