Teodora Majstorović's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teodora’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbian; learning Dutch, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Information Technology
  • Bachelor studies of Information Technology
  • From Serbia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a student from Serbia. Currently I am living and doing my internship in Germany. I live in Heidelberg and I will be here until the end of 2022.

I study and work in Information Technology. I see myself as an opportunist. People usually describe me as interesting and adventurous person.

If you have any questions please ask. I would be happy to answer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined the community to experience traveling in a different way. To meet more people, mostly locals while traveling. Maybe also to host someone and make new friends.

Now after a few experiences, I concluded that this was the best decision that I could have made. I enjoyed traveling even more. There would be always excitement about what new I will learn from other surfers and what I can share with them. I love that people are open-hearted and that is what I am looking for in every person that I meet.

Interests

I like to travel, climb mountains, ride a bike, run, cook, try new things, do pottery, and dance tango. I like adventures. I am friendly, outgoing and I like animals.

  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • pottery
  • hiking
  • camping
  • biking
  • watersports
  • stand up paddle
  • meeting new people and cultures
  • dancing tango

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I joined this community and met amazing people 🥳
I have jumped into the mud on a few Obstacle course Races. I can show you the video it is really funny 🤣
I was camping 🏕️ below the sky full of stars and next to the waves on Ada Bojana beach in Montenegro. 🌌

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some words in Serbian.

I would like to learn cultural difference and expand my view kf the world by your experiences.

I can share with you my favorite meals and recommend you nice places to visit.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would be glad to share with you some of my favorite Serbian dishes, and also my own creations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Teodora’s full profile.

My Groups