Mali Bömeke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mali’s full profile.


  • 37 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Dutch, English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Mali, 20 years old and currently living the student life in Osnabrück 🇩🇪👩‍🎓

Last year i graduated from high school (In Germany) and I used the time afterwards to discover the world such as Canada. I would describe myself as an open-minded, honest and active person. As weird as it sounds, I really like change and adapt to new things, thats why I´m looking forward to meeting new people and make great connections!

I enjoy working out, baking and spending time with wonderful people.
Life is great, and I´d like to share this opinion with you:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet wonderful people, see amazing places and make new friends and memories! I think couchsurfing enables me to leave my comfortzone, connect with people and discover things I never considered before.
This app is such a great possibility to see the world from a different angle, meaning that the hosts can show their own city to the couchsurfers.

Having started using CS in Canada, I have to admit that I love it! Great people, great stories, great wine :D Travelling wouldn’t be as exciting as it is without it

I want to give back the kindness I received in Canada, therefore I would love to make first experiences as a Host.🫶🏽


  • cats
  • photography
  • baking
  • fitness
  • drawing
  • inline skating
  • meeting friends
  • vaulting

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite type of music is EDM and Indie pop, preferably german🙊

I absolutely love the movie the fifth wave with Chloë grace Moretz and books… mh I have to say I’m not the biggest fan of reading oops

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel alone to amazing countries like Mexico, Columbia (Student exchange with 15 years)

Bungee jumping and a tandem skydive.

Teach, Learn, Share

If anybody is open for a Zumba or Bodypump session, count me in

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a relatively big room in a flat that I share with three other students. We’re walking distance to the city centre:)
Therefore, if you have a sleeping mat or so, we can put that on the ground and I can give you a blanket.

Or, we share my bed which is 1,40 cm wide.

Due to being a student, I can’t really afford giving food , but I’m down to share a coffee or two😊
I hope you understand.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, England, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mali’s full profile.