Nik The Greek

Athens, Attica, Greece

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nik’s full profile. It’s free!


  • IT Employee
  • MSc in Telecommunications
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meet people from all over the world !!!!


Some say I am a lucky man, others that I have a special talent... I can only say that I have many interests. I love greek music, laughing my ass off at myself and everyone else, dancing, extreme sports, goooood food, alcohol and especially "Rakomelo", frape coffee (my darling), hearing peoples stories, chilling with my friends, meeting ppl from all walks of life, sleeping, eating, cooking, adrenaline,passion, peace, swimming, warm weather and beaches, coincidents, and then more floating, being a cs addict (and therefore an insomniac) .....ahh i could go oooon forever....

If u want to find me more easily, just click FB account


Live your life now, and never let for tomorrow something u can do today

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can offer a double sofa/bed in Athens, and many tour guides to Athens. During Summer i can offer a couch in Santorini.


Check people references below !!!

also this map may help


Any type of sport (Basketball - Football - Tennis - Hiking - Beach Volley, Ping Pong)
Summer sports : rackets in the beach
Listening Music
Going Out

Music, Movies, and Books

Usually when i watch movies alone i fell asleep, that's way i prefer watching them with friends. As i am an easy going person i don't have any specific kind of movies, so i can see everything but with good company!!!
Also i can listen many kinds of music with friends and with a little portion of alcohol all kinds!
You should check my book shelves in my house (it is not about books but...)!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visited 16 states (7.11%)

Teach, Learn, Share

The best

What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Romania, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Nik’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups