Sophie McGurn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 13 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Italian
  • Unspecified age, Female
  • Member since 2005
  • Bar Maid!
  • Privately but realised it wasnt for me, hence the bar job
  • From London
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

just to live a good fun, problem free life with great people around me

ABOUT ME

My names Sophie, im 18. im 5'6 have blonde hair and brown eyes. lived in London all my life. i did dancing for 12 years. ballet tap and irish dancing, then i discoved my bed and the pleasures pizza gives u so stopped dancing and started living. Ive got one brother, a cat,2 goldfish and a rabbit.... i love travelling and adapting to the different life styles the world has to offer. free spirit.

PHILOSOPHY

never regret anything because everything happens for a reason. helps me get over the things i may regret

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

ive never couch surfed, but im going to australia in october. starting in Cairns and ending up in Melbourne, so any couches available down the east coast would be very welcome

Interests

I love listening to good music, all sorts apart from gun/attitude infested hip hop and rap! im always reading a gd book, takes me away from from lifes small dilemas! i go out driking/ dancing/clubbing/raving alot. i smoke, i like cats, loadsa stuff!

  • cats
  • books
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!