Elvis Price's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elvis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • Computer programmer for a protein company
  • i have a bachelors and masters degree in computer informa...
  • From little rock, arkansas, united states
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To experience new places and see the world before it's too late..

ABOUT ME

my name is elvis. i am from fayetteville arkansas, located in the south-central part of the united states. i was born and raised in the capital city of little rock. i have a small miniature-dacshund dog named priscilla, she is very friendly.

PHILOSOPHY

treat others as you wish to be treated.

Interests

i have been involved with martial arts for 22 years. i still love teaching and competing. all of my international travels were for tournaments. aside from that i enjoy working out, playing guitar, mountain biking, playing xbox, seeing live music, traveling, cooking, and sleeping.

  • dogs
  • arts
  • cooking
  • working out
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • martial arts

Music, Movies, and Books

i love all kinds of music, but my favorites are rock, classic rock, metal, 80's rock, alternative. the only music i really dont like is country music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elvis’s full profile. It’s free!