Meghan Sullivan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meghan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Help inspire youth and families to enjoy an active and he...
  • Go Terps!
  • From Mushroom Capital of the World, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

For my smile to uniquely identify me, my commitment, values and passion through time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm new the community, but my sister an her husband have been talking about this for a while. My husband and I currently live in a small converted barn apartment, so we are unable to host overnight, but we love visitors (and cooking) and would be happy to show new friends around. And we love to travel while meeting new people. I'm going to make it a habit of checking in to see if there are CS Friends in the areas where we travel.

Interests

health, wellness, fitness, adventures, cycling, running, water polo, swimming, sailing, sewing, embroidery, DIY anything, woodworking, fruits and veggies, gardening, cooking, baking (gluten free)

  • diy
  • cooking
  • baking
  • fitness
  • running
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • woodworking
  • cycling
  • sailing
  • water polo
  • swimming

Countries I’ve Visited

Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Meghan’s full profile. It’s free!