Andrew Maxwell Phineas Jones's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew Maxwell Phineas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Student
  • BSc., MSc., PhD candidate
  • From Elora, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to do what I love to do

ABOUT ME

Born and raised in Canada. I'm currently doing my PhD in biology, working with breadfruit. I live in Kelowna with my girlfriend and her dog. we are easy to get along with and like to meet new people. If we are around we will most likely have a couch or two available.

PHILOSOPHY

I don't like to plan too far ahead, I prefer to roll with the punches. I try not to let opportunities pass, but sometimes reality makes me forget this one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

So far I have hosted a few people, have not yet surfed

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Although I have woken up on peoples couches now and then, I have no extensive experience yet.

Interests

I like camping, canoing, hiking, SCUBA (been a while though), traveling, meeting new people, and stuff.

On a more nerdy note, I am interested in plant science and agriculture.

  • dogs
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • agriculture
  • biology
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Lots of movies, lots of music, not as many many books.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, Italy, Mexico, Sweden, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew Maxwell Phineas’s full profile. It’s free!