SHERRY P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SHERRY P’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Urdu; learning French, Hungarian, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • MBA Student
  • Masters
  • From Lahore / Helsinki / Brussels
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To visit all EU27 countries by 2008.

ABOUT ME

Likes: Hungarian goulash, Californian wines, French movies, American jazz, Belgian beers, Finnish saunas, Turkish coffee, Spanish paella, Italian cooking, Sailing, the amazing 70's and the last days of Disco!

Passions: Winemaking, Cooking, Dolce vita... life in the slow lane.

Dislikes: Smoking, Coke, Pepsi, McDonalds, Burger King, all thing containing E621 and artificial flavoring.

PHILOSOPHY

Never stay in the same place too long.

Interests

  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • movies
  • jazz
  • sailing

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently reading "The 4-Hour Work Week" by Timothy Ferriss.
Recently finished:
"King Leopold's Ghost" by Adam Hochschild.
"The God of Small Things" by Arundhati Roy.

Favourite magazines: Monocle, Wallpaper*,
The Economist, BusinessWeek, GQ.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see SHERRY P’s full profile. It’s free!