Camille Sanz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • I work for a films' Festival
  • Master in "Arts du spectacle"
  • From Amiens (until I was 6), Limoges (until I was 18), now Poitiers !
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Avoir toujours des projets et jamais aucun regret.

ABOUT ME

I'm shy but very open-minded and I like to meet new people.
I work for an international film schools Festival : the Rencontres Henri Langlois, which will take place in Poitiers from 5th to 13th of December 2008.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a coach for two to offer you in my living-room's flat. I'd love have a drink and show you somes places in the city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now, I hosted one (so kind) person and meet other couchsurfers, foreigners passing through Poitiers.
It's a little beginning but what wonderdul experiences !

Interests

"Green" behaviour is very important for me. I'm interested in environmental causes and I try to reduce my impact on the planet.
I love cooking, going to the movies, traveling, doing sport...

  • festivals
  • causes
  • cooking
  • coach
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

The list of movies could be very very long !!! I love cinema from south-America (particularly argentino : I wrote my memoir on "La Ciénaga" and "La Niña Santa" by Lucrecia Martel). The last film I really liked : "Valse avec Bachir".

I like all sorts of books... My problem is that I start some novels at the same time and don't finish all of them !!

I like to to listen French singers or groups but also discover music from other countries !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen the Palio in Sienna and it was very impressive !!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning new words or expressions from an other language.

I can help in French, teach to knit ;), to cook, to make herbal teas...

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups