Logo orange

Philippe 2 Paris Ogilvie

Nesodden, Akershus, Norway

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Philippe 2 Paris's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • I have been working in Marseille, Fr...
  • I've been educated to respect evrybo...
  • From Paris
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to live happy and don't make any pain to anybody. The creative part of our condition interess me the most : dancing, playing music, drawing. Intellectual an d physical developpements interess me at the same level.

ABOUT ME After working as a Chef I changed radically and now I am recently became an Arborist!! (what's that? tree climber, tree pruner, tree expert..) learn, discover, laugh, dance, smile, that's what I like, what I am looking for!!! Married with my beloved and planning lots of trips with her. Capoeira angola fan, I also love Do it yourself, and ecology (permaculture and ecobuilding) Love books and sportives, socials and artistics activities.

PHILOSOPHY

Discover and learn as must as I can!! Carpe diem!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've been experimenting CS in Japan for the first time and have been very happy with all the peaople I met, surfed with. It's incredible the people you can meet like this!!! I still never hosted anyone... maybe because I am always sharing my house with others, and moving quite a lot.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very good experiences!!!

Interests

Capoeira Ecobuilding Gardening, cooking, permaculture DIY books Music Dancing

Music, Movies & Books

so much things to say (to be completed)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Each time I am in an airplane upon the clouds!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

so much things to say (to be completed)

Countries I've Visited

Egypt, Finland, Greece, Italy, Japan, Mexico

Countries I've Lived In

France, Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Philippe 2 Paris's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile