Logo orange

Olivier Roy

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivier's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • 2/3 of my day sleeping and working (...
  • Humility & Great manners, you can ne...
  • From Québec is home
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Chill and chill some more.

ABOUT ME

Québec home boy who, through a collision of events, landed in Berlin, Germany and has been here since 2000.... Don't ask anything more, I'm trying to figure it all out myself ;-)

PHILOSOPHY

First of all, on the first approach everyone is a friend. Atfer that we'll see how it goes ;-) Too many people seem to be scared of others.

Chill!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Mi casa es su casa! People come to me, crash at my place and I offer them a great coffee/beer while sharing some great respective adventures!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Lots. CS calls me a "pioneer"...I know I'm getting old but geez!

Interests

-Watching the stars -Eating -Sunbathing naked on the terrace drinking beer -Sauna -Wine -Music -Guitar -Swimming/Diving ...and of course: Hockey!

Music, Movies & Books

I love every kind of music!!!!!!! There are two kinds of music: bad music and good music! I dig reggae, electro, blues, jazz, rock, chanson and classical....

Books/Movies: Biographies/Documentaries It belongs together somehow doesn't it?

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have a daughter which is the most amazing thing I've "done" ;-) Nothing tops that

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivier's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile