Zita Kőhegyi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • thesis writing, looking for a job
  • psychology, hungarian linguistics and literature (also te...
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Grow up, be independent, finish university :)

ABOUT ME

All about me?! What a stupid thing. Not all, but something:) Well...I'm a peaceful and well-balanced, often smiling person. I love to be with my friends and meet knew people (as everybody here). I'm sociable, but I rather listen to speak. I can speak too, if I'm forced. :P
Sono innamorata d'Italia. Italiani venite, bevete un caffé con me! ;)

PHILOSOPHY

If we can find the joy in everyday things, we can be happy. I know, it's a little bit naive, and perhaps not enough for it, but a good way. :) And also we have to help others to be happier.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm just starting. (2 years ago I was in a CS camp in Hungary. Than I registrated, but at last I haven't done anything with it, so this is my real beginning.) Unfortunately I can't host yet, but if I find a work and I'll have lodgings, you can come!

Interests

Music: play the flute, singing in choir La Caffettiera Stioppéta, chamber music.
Sports: roller-skating (a new hobby and I'm really-really enthusiastic), cycling, indoor climbing (also a new one), volleyball...
And do excursions, bathing in nice lakes, eat good foods, meeting friends, concerts, theatre, practising italian etc. Many things exept my thesis. :P

  • singing
  • concerts
  • flowers
  • music
  • cycling
  • camping
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • volleyball
  • lakes
  • rivers

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: classical music (I'm a Bach fun, but I like, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, Chopin and others too), Manu Chao, Madredeus, Cesaria Evora, Amorf Ördögök, Palya Bea, Makám
Movies: Hable con ella, Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain, Picassos äventyr, Fiddler on the Roof, Bin jip, Dolls
Books: Umberto Eco: Il nome della rosa, Márquez: Cien anos de soledad, Merle: Les hommes protégés, Brecht dramas, psychology books and an anthology that I found in an antiquarian bookshop of Padova (I call it hippie anthology :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stars and moon, see, lakes and rivers, Perugia, eyes, smiles, flowers...

Teach, Learn, Share

Perhaps I could teach Hungarian folk songs. And mölkky, that's a finnish game, I've just learned it. Or Italian language and naturally Hungarian.
I'm keen on studying new things, so you can teach me! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Italy, Poland, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Zita’s full profile. It’s free!