Annie Hetu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • eco-biology
  • From quebec
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life, explore the world and experience new things.

ABOUT ME

I'm a french canadian from Quebec. I lived on the west side of Canada for a while and I recently moved back to Quebec. I now live in a little town surounded by hills and lakes. Skiing, mountain biking ,climbing and hiking is what I do in my free time :)

I enjoy traveling, meeting new people and discovering new things. I'm willing to try pretty much any new activity.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to enjoy every day to the fullest!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Help people to travel and discover the world. Share my passions.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't experienced any couchsurfing yet. I'm looking foward to do so on my next trip.

Interests

All outdoor activities!

Yoga

Scouting, I've been part of the scout mouvement for a long long time

Environment, I've studied eco-biology

the world and it's different cultures.

  • culture
  • environment
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • biology
  • lakes
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have any particular favorite kind of book, music or movie. I like to discover unsuspected good ones.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent 2 summers in switzerland, working with people coming from all over the world. I had the time of my life and met wonderfull people!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning new things and getting out of my confort zone!

I can share my culture and my experiences.

Sharing is a way of teaching ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Annie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups