Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 35 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Thai; learning English, French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Jewelry Designer/ bench Jewelor
  • Bachelor
  • From Chiang Mai
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Love to meet new friend/ J'adore le voyage et rencontrerai locaux :)

ABOUT ME

Hi I am Jan from Thailand. I have been living in Alsace since 2009. I am working for a jewelry company. I love traveling and meet new friends,new cultures,explore things, hope to meet new friends who is on the same weavlength to travel, discuss, hang out or whatever together :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met some nice people from CS and we are keep going friendship till now that amazing things happened in my life. I like to share experience and ideas with my friends.

Interests

photography,
psychology,
Art

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, Jazz, psychologies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had seen a beautiful mountain when it was covering with snow in Switzerland. I though I was in a heaven !!

Teach, Learn, Share

I respect all cultures that I have met and I hope my friends will respect mine as well. I love my beautiful Thai culture :)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Thailand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    7 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups