Elizabeth Marano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizabeth’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Lawyer
  • University
  • From Buenos Aires, Caseros. Argentina.
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Spreading love. Making new friends.

ABOUT ME

I am a lady lawyer living in Caseros, about 1 hour from town (MIcrocentro) where I am working at the moment.I DO LOVE meeting people from all over the world.Enjoy making neew friends, and even though I have no couch available at the moment you can count on me if you are coming to Buenos Aires and want me to show you the city or just want to spend some time with a local.My written english is better than my spoken, as I learnt by my own. But no worries! We will sort it out somehow.I am always up for a laugh.Love my friends and my family.I am super busy during the weeks, but I am free at the weekends.I am a sensible, creative and always laughing person.My dream is becoming a Spanish teacher so I can teach people my language.I like it so much that Id be willing to do it for free.Love bittersweet food, music, painting and butterflies.

PHILOSOPHY

"Life is a balance of holding on and letting go"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Ive been at Trystan´s Shaw place about 2 years ago and it was cool! I was super scared of couchsurfing at someone`s I have ever seen before but It was perfect.He made me feel like home!Then I met Sarah, who is friend in common with Guille, in Sheffield.Shes the most adorable woman alive in Sheff! Great experience too! I had a fantastic time at her. Like I always said, she was my good fairy during my Nothern England trip. Then came back to London where I met Thomas Francis.He is the nicest man Ive ever met. Dont ask me why! Just figure it out by yourself.I have no couch available at the moment but I am looking forward to moving near Town so I can host people at mine. Cant wait for it!! 

Interests

Fashion, wardrobe stylish, painting, languages.Spanish for foreigners, travelling, meeting people, making new friends, SPREADING LOVE, positive vibration, love messages, music.Pole dancing, Tango, salsa.Singing, Piano, Make up. Cooking cakes!olunteeringEcology

  • arts
  • singing
  • fashion
  • make up
  • dancing
  • tango
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • piano
  • teaching
  • languages
  • law

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cuando me inicié en Reiki, fue una experiencia maravillosa.

Teach, Learn, Share

Im good at arts. Not sure if it is good to be an expert in this kind of activity but i really enjoy paiting.
About learning?....... I defo would love to improve my english. Once I have done it there wont be distance between us.

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizabeth’s full profile. It’s free!