Theodoros Kardamis

Athens, Attica, Greece

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theodoros’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Greek (modern); learning English, Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • I am mostly interested in activities dealing with inner a...
  • No education listed
  • From Corfu, Greece
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


I want to understand people, i want to understand how we think, why we do what we do, i want to know others in order to know better myself...By knowing better myself i shall understand better this word!


I do not know what's there to be said about myself.I like to do a lot of things as long as other people are able to do them without restrictions...So for example fancy places requesting dress code and etc. are not my style :) Oh and i really enjoy being close to nature!This time im travelling with my girlfriend searching for new things and experiences to share!


I am trying to live everyday for what it is and I am aiming at no longer trying to do this. Basically I love philosophy and currently I'm trying to "move" from knowing to applying :).Of course there is a lot work to be done but no one was born perfect :P (Except for the Great big white shark)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


At the moment I am trying to figure out how the whole thing works...

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Everything that makes me wanna dance and that explores my inner feelings, currently I'm mostly interested in Electronic ;)

Join Couchsurfing to see Theodoros’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups