J.R. Bell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see J.R.’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • I'm employed in education.
  • Graduate degree
  • From Pittsburgh, PA, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet a variety of people and share experiences with.

ABOUT ME

Not really sure what to expect here, but I enjoy traveling. Thus, I'm hoping to get some insights on places before I actually reach them... and hopefully I can provide some background for others as well. I am 41 years old (can't change my profile age/location?) and live near Pittsburgh, PA.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Don't really plan to "couch surf" while visiting places. Likely, just want to meet up for a coffee or get information on where to visit/eat while traveling.

Interests

I enjoy getting to know the real people of places. Sure, everyone likes to enjoy the high end restaurants and nightlife in new cities; however, I really enjoy getting to know local customs and eat local foods.

  • coffee
  • nightlife
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Standing beside the Christ statue in Rio and looking down at the city.... after the clouds floated out from BELOW us, the view was awesome!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Colombia, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see J.R.’s full profile. It’s free!