Fotos de Marcos  Coto-Batre

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marcos . ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 12 Recomendacións 9 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Finance & Accounting Manager
  • Bachelors in Finance & Foreign Policy
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

"No one should take themselves so seriously"

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy going person. I like to be as active as possible, constantly exploring and discovering new places and experiences. I get along with pretty much everyone and anyone, even if it's just a casual conversation on a plane ride to my next destination or even on the train ride into work in the mornings; I really enjoy meeting new people.

PHILOSOPHY

Life begins outside of your comfort zone.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Help host social events to bridge the gap between different cultures and languages, which ultimately leads me to become a translator.

Oh and I have a couch.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

US and Caribbean only. Looking significantly expand this list though.

Intereses

Pretty much anything that has to do with the outdoors, music, meeting new people, experiencing new things!

I enjoy spending my days playing sports, jogging outdoors, exploring local natural attractions, beaches, lakes.. in other words, anything that keeps me outdoors and active.

Oh... plus drinking and dancing, you can never go wrong with that!

Música, películas y libros

Arctic Monkeys, Coldplay, State Radio, Bruce Springsteen, The Black Keys, Blue Van, Manu Chao, Miles Davis.

100 years of Solitude, The Alchemist, Life of Pi, The Big Short, Liar's Poker

Inception, Saving Private Ryan, Ronin, Ocean's 11/12/13, Wall Street, Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Bastards

Algo increíble que he hecho

Couch Surfing @ 16years of age. It's shaped my views for the better at a young age.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Experiences.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Prepare a delicious meal; conversational practice in Spanish and Italian; general upkeep of my hosts' home; and fun/easy going conversation.

Países que he visitado

Puerto Rico

Países en los que he vivido

Guatemala

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marcos . ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos