Frederiksberg, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KRISTA & RUNE’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Pharmacist and bank employee
  • Cand. pharm and Cand.merc.mat
  • From Copenhagen and Ollerup (Fyn), Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


go to Vietnam


I'm extremely polite and can be very charming, if I might say so myself... I like to party, drink and dance, and have philosophic conversations in the wee hours. Smiling and laughing comes easy to me and I believe that I have a good sense of humor too. I'm in with nature, but don't mind luxury.

I live in lovely Copenhagen with my boyfriend, Rune. He too is really sweet and funny - as his girlfriend I have to say that, but it's true. He's into almost all kinds of sports, but football/soccer is his favorite. Neither of us smoke. We do like animals (don't have any though).


Music and dancing (that goes for me)
Running (mostly Rune)...

Cooking... and eating!
Drinking wine... beers... and drinks.

Nature and environment
Arts and interior design

Music, Movies, and Books

We both enjoyed the following:
Freakonomics (great book on how everything can be explained with matematics)

The White stripes (Jack and Meg White)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going into a cave at nightfall in Vang Vieng, Laos, with a bunch of guys and no guide, one torch...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Cambodia, Laos, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Denmark

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see KRISTA & RUNE’s full profile. It’s free!