Daniel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 59% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 45 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Yoga teacher, personal trainer and working in gender equa...
  • University of Sports Sciences Granada, Iyengar yoga metho...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Learning to listen what life show me day per day. .. and of course, always having fun, working and be nice to people

ABOUT ME
I am a very active, friendly, curious and open person. I am a lover of nature and I also like life in the city, especially enjoying the culture in its different possibilities. Loneliness, tranquility and silence are a treasure comparable to sharing with people, talking and more ...
PHILOSOPHY
And where there is no love, put love, and love will arise

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm glad to welcome people on the couch, and also travel and enjoy meeting other CouchSurfers of the community.
Do you like yoga? let´s do it!

Interests

  • culture
  • acting
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • sports
  • nature
  • massage
  • people
  • gastronomy

Music, Movies, and Books

There are so many that I could not list them ...!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Listen to Enrique Morente singing "por seguirilla" at dawn. Attend the rehearsals of the choir of Santo Tomás during a winter, in the church where J.S. Bach was responsible for the music ... Avishai Cohen was also unique in the Palau de la Música in Barcelona... Music is magic!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Gibraltar, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups