Fotos de Mélanie Poussier

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mélanie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • i am social worker, working with homeless people.
  • Bachelor Degree in Social Work and actually studyine soci...
  • De Basse-Normandie, France
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

connect with people from all around the world

ABOUT ME

My name is Mélanie, I'm from France and 27 years old. I love listenning to music, discussing about superficial but also important subjects, i like walking around the city and loose myself in the streets. I lived in Toronto for a year and that was a lot of fun. I live now in Paris for almost three years and plan to travel again for a year one day... I am sociable, but sometimes a cavegirl too. Il love meeting people from all around the world, learning about different cultures, and take what i like about it.
I am social worker and this is my way to try to fight against things that happen that are unfair in my point of view.

PHILOSOPHY

"ne fais jamais à l'autre ce que tu ne veux pas qu'il te fasse"
"ma liberté s'arrête là où commence celle des autres"

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would be happy to welcome somebody on a couch where i live, but i have a roomate and i'm not sure she would be ok with it. But if anybody who come to Paris wants a kind of guide and want to go to have a drink, i would be happy to do it and share "my Paris".

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have slept with a friend for two days to a very kind guy from Montreal in Canada. He was our guide for three days, and made this three days very shiny despite the rain.
I have been withe two friends to a nice guy place in Tijuana in Mexique, it was cool too !

Intereses

music, politic, environment, humanity, travel, go out, discover news things.

  • concerts
  • environment
  • walking
  • drinking
  • news
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • social work
  • tourism

Música, películas y libros

films : across the universe, 8 femmes, Amélie, Requiem for a dream, Romeo+Juliet, elephant, Schindler'list, jeux d'enfants, beginners, inception.
music : 60's and 70's Rock n'roll, Stereophonics, Zazie, Dolly, Red Hot chili peppers, florence and the machine, Eiffel, noir désir, anthony and the johnsons, ben harper.
books : Le mystère de la chambre jaune, Harry Potter, the tales of Théophile Gautier and Hoffman, the Perfume.

Algo increíble que he hecho

going to Canada for one year is actually one of the craziest thing i've ever done., taking a cab with three unknown persons just after a concert because we missed the last bus, talking to much and forgetting the time.
I've done almost three weeks a roadtrip in west USA with two french guys i met two weeks ago on a travelling website. they were terrible, so with the two girls i found on the way to join us we decided to leave them and spent the last days together.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

i would love to learn spanish, cause i really learnt one year, which is ridiculous. I can try to teach french or english.

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mélanie. ¡Es gratis!