Christophe Horlait's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christophe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning Dutch, English, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Working in finance, going out, travelling, family ...
  • No education listed
  • From Mons (Belgium)
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Heuuuuu... Right now would be to find something to eat...

ABOUT ME

I am 24, living in Brussels and working in finance.

I'm very interested in traveling. Escape everyday life by discovering new places and meeting new people.

That's why I want to join the Couchsurfing network. This is just the ideal way to discover the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Me and my two roommates would like to welcome in our appartment in a nice area of Brussels. Very central. We've got several couches free.

We would be happy to meet you and walk the city with you. As well as let you discover other sides of Brussels. And of course, get to know each other so that the experience will remain!

Interests

Anything... really. What have you got to propose?

I'm interested in music and arts in general.

Traveling of course...

Learning if possible...

  • arts
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I resurrected

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Senegal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Christophe’s full profile. It’s free!