Steffi Schäfer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi Schäfer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Icelandic, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • studying, working, dancing, acting
  • high school
  • From a tiny little village near Hannover
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

getting a million things done - such as my diploma :)

ABOUT ME

On a meadow or in a forest underneath a blue sky, giggling. Or on a concert, jumping and dancing. Or a stage for acting. At the seaside while it's raining or anywhere for a good conversation and a beer or wine ... or gin tonic ;)

Interests

I love music, various types such as rock, jazz, singer-songwriter and so on. So show me some of your music, and I'd love to show you mine.
I love going to the theatre, doing drama and talking about literature.
I'm interested in people and the stories they have to tell...
I love to do sports!
I love to dance!

  • literature
  • acting
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelling with blind people

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iceland

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi Schäfer’s full profile. It’s free!