Manuela Hakim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • I´m working with kids during school time :-) helping them...
  • Matura
  • From Alexandrien, in Egypt (there i was born); but i grew up in Graz.
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

painting, drinking cofe, enjoying time..

ABOUT ME

I´m 1,65 m "tall", i have brown hair (curly) and dark brown eyes. I like drinking cofe and painting (it´s a great combination) :-) visiting concerts, listening to music and enjoying, i like swiming and teaching kids! It´s also my work to help them to pass every school year. I often go for a walk :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If someone wants to come to Graz, he/she can sleep by me for a couple of days! I´m living in a flat with 4 men and i have to ask them if it´s okay, but i guess it won´t be any problem. We all are students, which are working besides.
For all girls -> they are harmless :-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experience till now! But i would like to do it as soon as possible :-)

Interests

Painting | Music | Friends
Swiming | Walking_in_nature
Driving_bicycle | Enjoying_every_minute

  • concerts
  • drinking
  • painting
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving my parents-home and living my own life in my "own" flat, working and earning money to be alive and that´s a great thing!

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile. It’s free!