Fotos von Cindy O'Brien

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 9 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Cindy zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2008
  • Barmaid
  • Highschool and College Diploma.
  • Aus Mississauga Ontario Canada... Streetsville!
  • Profil zu 45 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

To travel Europe experiencing all life has to offer me

ABOUT ME

My name is Cindy O'Brien and I am 21 years old. I was born in Toronto Canada, but have recently moved to South Yorkshire England. I have been living here with my best friend, Holly, for 3 months, and it was the best decision we have made to take a new and exciting direction in our lives. We are working and living in a huge well known pub and have made a ton of new friends from all over the world. I think that meeting people from all over the world teaches us so much and this is why I would like to participate in couch surfing. I want to meet a ton of new people whilst traveling. So far since being here we have seen most of England and Scotland, also been to Holland, and can't wait for upcoming trips to Spain and France. I have a great family back home in Canada, and loving friends who support my need for travel and living life to the fullest. I have moved over here with my best friend, Holly, who I grew up with and went to school with. My hobbies are anything creative including painting and art, country line dancing ( big in Canada), horseback riding, makeup artistry and fashion, tennis, bike riding, music, reading, rock climbing and anything new and exciting I am up for trying!

PHILOSOPHY

Travel, Live, Love.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to have the opportunity to meet new people by couch surfing all over Europe, I can't think of a more exciting way to travel and meet people, One day when I have a bigger place I would love to be able to have guests stay with me from all over the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Don't have any yet as I am a new member, but look forward to posting great things soon!

Interessen

  • arts
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • cycling
  • equestrian
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • tennis

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Amazing things I have done would be picking up and moving to England away from friends and family at 21 years old. Last year I did a 50 kilometer bike ride for the heart and stroke foundation.

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Cindy zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!