Chris  Kamin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Hungarian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Post office employee, and several general labour jobs
  • High School Diploma
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To play music and have a good time living and enjoying life.

ABOUT ME

I was born in Canada and decided to travel this country first to discover my roots and why i was born here. Now that i've seen this huge country i'm going to find some of my Hungarian background history and as well see as much of Europe as i can while i'm going across the ocean. To experience new cultures and play music, discover some human history and see what lies ahead of my on my path that i have chosen.

PHILOSOPHY

Do what you have to do, life is short and time never slows down.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am brand new at this and because i don't have very much experience in other countries i think it would be an excellent idea to learn from the locals of each City i decide to stay in.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'll update this part once i get to experience couch surfing

Interests

Enjoying life, reading, writing, but most fo all music. i've been involved in music for more than 10 years and have played with several bands and experiences i cannot imagine in any other trade.

  • culture
  • writing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything that is a true story, and a real song.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling across Canada was the most amazing thing i've ever done. From Nova Scotia to British Columbia, and the Yukon and Northwest Territories.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach music, bass playing specifically, and i can teach about the wonders of Canada that i have seen. I would like to learn the history and culture from Europe and expland my knowledge of human history and possibly pick up a new language.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris ’s full profile. It’s free!