Sophie Soucy Légaré

Lac-au-Saumon, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I'm now travelling with a friend and I'm working after!
  • I went to university in Quebec
  • From Lac-au-Saumon, Qc, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Hum....Save the planet ?


I am a 22 years old Canadian girl and I live in Quebec. I finished the university this april, I studied in social work. I think it talk a lot (my profession) about who I am : I'm an easygoing person, very openminded and I have a good sense of humor. I love to talk, listen to other people's stories and discover about all subjects. My first language is french, so sorry for the english!! ;)


Ouff!! Difficult to answer. I think that is to live the day like it's the last one!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


It's my first time for couchsurfing this october 2008, so, I don't know exactly how I'm gonna participate to reach the community. Sure when I'm gonna comeback in Canada, my house will be open to all couchsurfers of the world!


In Italy. Twice at the moment. And for both, it was great!

For me, as a couchsurfer, I'm not expecting that you'll show me all your city! If you want, could be great. But we understand that people doesn't have the time always, so we enjoy more to have a dinner, with wine and sharing about your culture and our. Take it easy!!!


I like to discover, share, be impress by the nature and the life around, etc... I love music, books, cinema, arts, and more and more. Discuss about nothing. Play society games.

Music, Movies, and Books

I used to work in international cinema and it's a passion for me so it woulb be long to do a list... We can talk about it for hours!
Music: indie rock, folk, rock, many things!
Again, it's too long to do the list so, one day, when I will have the time and free internet (ah!!! travelling with no internet...), I will do it!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share


Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!