Miklos Erös's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miklos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning French
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • killing myself at the office
  • Logistics & Marketing
  • From Born in Hungary, now living in Austria with my Husband
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

About to finish my studies and find a better job...

ABOUT ME

Friendly mellow guy but I can get nervous when rushed. Adventurous but have to hold back at the time, loving cars and working on renovation our house.

I am a non smoker, drink very rarely and not much of a party person. Doesn't mean I'm not funny but I have a strange humor hehe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

New to couchsurfing, kinda... Signed up long ago but we haven't been able to travel much as I would like to.

Working on renovating our house outside of Vienna... and looking to explore the rest of this world country by country.

Interests

We love travelling (how original), everything about cars (driving, repairing, collecting) and food (cooking, eating)...

In terms of pets, definitely dogs. Would like to have one or more - big ones... planned for the near future.

Love sports like swimming and mountain biking, not very active at the moment however. Have been planning to learn to ski/snow board for years.

  • pets
  • dogs
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cars
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

This is the ballpark of my husband, I just like to be entertained.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Where do I start :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Hungary, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Miklos’s full profile. It’s free!