Elisa Koski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Finnish; learning English, Swedish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • designer, carpenter, CAD drawer...traveller, dreamer...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

traveller...looking my lost youth:)

ABOUT ME

20 something years old traveller, at the moment living in Australia, Perth city. Originally from Finland, taking a brake from...everything...no hurry going back home:)

Hopeless dreamer, never gets anything done:)

I love art, design, carpentery, well done details...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm totally new in here...have heard about this many times before, but you know, never gets anything done:)I have met some awesome people during my journey and some of them are member of CS and now here I am as well:) I wish I could offer you a couch as well, but sorry...when (if) I go back to Finland, you can contact me anytime you wish and I make sure that I have couch ready for you!

Interests

I'm interested in almost everything, travelling at the moment of course. I like to meet people from different cultures and get to know their habits and all...

Most of all I like almost all kind of art and like to visit artmuseums and exhipitions etc...I also look every city as an architectures/designers point of view:)

Don't like to meet travellers who are selfish, untidy, rude etc. Why would I? When I'm travelling and someone offers me a place to stay, I will honour their privacy and space.

  • arts
  • design
  • traveling
  • socializing

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!