Fotos de Kika Pöpper

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 7 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kika. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish, Spanish, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • I'm not working or studing right now.
  • University
  • De Mogi das Cruzes, Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people of all the world. I want to lear about different languages and cultures. I want to get in my home someone that has a different culture.

ABOUT ME

I studied Advertising at College and I know a lot of things about fashion.
But what I really want is to start the Husbandry College.
But not before I go back to USA.

PHILOSOPHY

I live my life to meet the world. I want to learn everything about every country. I want to live a simple life, but always traveling.
And, for sure, I live my life to my dad and my brothers.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no experience with CS yet, but I want to. If somebody can help me, I'll be grateful.

Intereses

I like cultures, languages, music, people, parties, trips, food, etc.

  • culture
  • singing
  • fashion
  • dining
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • languages
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

I really like Rock n' Roll music, like Beatles, Queen, and stuff like that.
But I like something less old too, like Metro Station, 311, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Foo Fighters, Incubus, Silverchair and stuff like that.
I like other kinds of music too.
Book... ok, I like the brazilians writers, like Luis Fernando Verissimo.
I like so many kinds of movies. The perfect is watch that in my room.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I went to USA alone... by myself. I lived there for 4 months. 2 in FL and 2 in VT. Was perfect. I met people of all the world. I want to do it again and again and again.
Here in Brazil I like to go the beach on weekends to surfing and skating.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I know everything obout the shouth of brazil's beaches.
I can teach some sports, I can teach how to play a harmonica and how to sing.
I can teachso much about comunication and about all the cutures in Brazil. I and WANT TO.

Países que he visitado

United States

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kika. ¡Es gratis!