Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jamila’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Russian, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


To live a life of microthrills


I am half German half Maroccon and live in North London. Have been living in England now for over 6 years. Am a teacher which means I get loads of holidays!


go with the flow

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like travelling on my own so it's just nice to meet new people. Not really planning to stay at anyone's more looking for people who wanna go for a drink or let me join them when they go to a gig - i love seeing bands!


love music - my taste is quite eclectic, like punk, ska, folk, hip hop, motown ...
love going to small gigs to discover new bands
have been getting into photography again recently and love portrait photography, pretty keen on exhibitions
big fan of tattoos as well

  • photography
  • tattoos
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Canada, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Greece, Iceland, India, Jamaica, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jamila’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups