Fotos de Gregory Szabo

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 29 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Gregory. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 11 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Membro desde 2008
  • working
  • Degree of Law 2008, University of Pécs, Faculty of Law, H...
  • De Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

ABOUT ME

I am an easy going person, social, open minded, helpful, honest, sincere. In my freetime I love to read, listen to music, and play the guitar. I also sport regularly, especially jog, swim and play soccer, and do yoga.
I love to travel, and enjoy discover new places, cultures and ways of viewing things.
I have been living in Australia and in Finland. In each countries an entire year. They have been so different and so great experiences! Besides I have been in most of the countries in Europe mostly on holidays, but for a shorter period of time I also worked in Germany, Berlin.
Currently I live in Budapest, aspireing to be a more and more active member of CS.:)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I go to regular meetings, and host people when i can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Participation on a few meetings, and occasionally hosting people.

Interesses

music, literature, theatre, sports

  • culture
  • literature
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I like movies with a message, besides if the work behind (directing, screenplay, photography) are unique in some ways. If not, a movie still can be "saved" before me by an outstanding performance of its actors.
Music is essential, so is its quality. With this only precondition I listen to almost everything. Only mood decides whether if its metal, rock, pop, classical, jazz, funk, swing, soul, chillout... whatsoever.
I like books imbued with realism. Thomas Mann, Dostojevskij, Tolstoy, Gabriel García Márques, Kundera, Hermann Hesse, John Steinbeck, Antal Szerb, Sándor Márai, Magda Szabó...

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

sunrise in Australian desert, midnight sun in Finland

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

When you visit Budapest and I am arround i can show you around and tell you more about the culture.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

My experiences and friendship.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Australia, Finland, Hungary, United Kingdom

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Gregory. É grátis!

Meus Grupos