home town's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see home’s full profile.


  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, German
  • 38, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • Mechanical Engineer, Business
  • M. Sc
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Find people around the word. because I love people and want to see them !!!


I think that I can make relation between me and other people because I want to discover the world with my self. my wife is like to me in tripe and discovering world. I have a small house but I love to be invite foreign people to my home . on the other hands I like mechanical engineering design and up to now I have some machinery that I have design by my self.
in the end it should be noted that there is bound just in the paper map, all of people are from a family.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am in couch surfing for hosting a guest and going to other country and meeting people.


I have a very nice experience in couch surfing and find new people and nice people around the world even in my city .


invention, studding, machinery design,programming computer, driving, trip, play piano.

  • design
  • socializing
  • piano
  • surfing
  • engineering
  • physics
  • science
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

the gone with the wind, prestige, the president, the life of David Gail, beautiful mind, identity.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

design a machine, my first design after graduated

Teach, Learn, Share

some software like to : Ansys, Solidworks, Autocad, Matlab
some science like to : motion physics (dynamic, static)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Syrian Arab Republic

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see home’s full profile.