Anna Katarzyna Kolkowska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna Katarzyna’s full profile.


  • 35 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning French, Latin, Spanish, Swedish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • student ;amatour actress & director;
  • Abitur in Germany, currently studing in Austria
  • From Bialystok, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me



An eternal student of Social- and Cultural Anthropology, Scandinavian Studies and European Ethnology in Vienna, who enjoys teaching languages, acting, directing, cooking and travelling.


Reality bites? Bite back!


Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Mostly positive


Acting, directing,exploring differnt cultures and forms of social organisation,feminism, politics,music (rock, metal, gothic, grunge, classical music, jazz...but anyway, I am not sure if I am good in slassifying geners), arts, theatre,opera,cooking and more...

  • arts
  • acting
  • womens rights
  • dining
  • cooking
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • piano
  • opera
  • anthropology
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Considering music, read the section:Interests. Considering films and books, I guess this section needs to be updated when I have more time to do it ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning and teaching are important things in my life.
I can teach: Polish and German language, cooking...
I would like to learn: other languages (especially Swedish and French), play guitar or piano (of course if its possible in my age:)),technical knowledge about directing and editing films, a different way of seeing things which seem obvious for the majority...
I can share: my room,food, let's see what else :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Poland, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • 3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna Katarzyna’s full profile.

My Groups