Coucou 101's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Coucou’s full profile.


  • 48 references 44 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Italian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 43, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Music teacher/ In toys
  • mmmm, we don't understand exactly what to write
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi!! we are Montse and Quim and we start in couchsurfing doing a six-months-musical-travel-around-europe.
So we wrote (5 years ago): We mean that we take a break in our lifes (montse a music teacher break, and Quim...a break) to travel with our little instruments (montse's personality is like a little white piano with a sweet little voice, and Quim's personality...some kind of sound) to give music to the cities air, in parks, streets, squares and bars.
We start this travel in a's time to live and play music.


Quim have his own profile if u wanna have a look

and Montse too if you wanna have a look ;)

NOW: We are living in Pubol, a small village 15 minutes from Girona.
Montse is a Music teacher in a primary school and Quim is….. In Toys! ;)


Sunny days and Rainy nights

  • cats
  • dancing
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • teaching
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

La double vie de Véronique, Tous les matins du monde, La traversée de Paris, Un franco 14 pesetas, Après vous, Nostalgya...

Bach, Chopin, de André, Satie, Quimi Portet in catalonia, Gino Paoli in italy, Brahms, Jaques Brel, Serge and Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jane Birkin, Haydn in Eisenstadt...

Un hiver à Mallorca by george Sand, Màximes i mals pensaments by Santiago Russiñol, Ante la pintura by Robert Walser, El quadern gris by Josep Plà, Spoon River anthology by Edgar Lee Masters, The holly Bible.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We were playing in Innsbruck and a beautifull Down sindrome girl of six years old started dancing and she gave us a little blue flower while other people gave us simple coins

Teach, Learn, Share

Maybe we can do it together

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Spain

Old School Badges

  • 4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Coucou’s full profile.