Daniele Besana's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Dutch, Indonesian
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Web entrepreneur
  • little
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

give back to CS hosting someone in Amsterdam :-)

ABOUT ME

A simple guy, with a curious mind (someone said).
I'm a life lover with many passion: the biggest one is dancing, listening and playing Salsa music.
Currently busy establishing my online businesses and experimenting the digital nomad lifestyle, carrying with me as less stuff as possible. Frugal is more fun!

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that opposite of happiness is boredom... so I'm trying to live an intense life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I use CS mainly to meet fantastic new people while I'm traveling.
I hosted a few, and few times I was guest.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosting guests has been a great experience!
And I like to meet people where I go.

Interests

- Latin American dances and music
- connect with interesting, open and humble people
- running, kite surfing, tennis
- spiritual things that I don't understand
- motorbiking around
- living a life that is worth

  • dancing
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • drums
  • kite surfing
  • surfing
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Vicky Cristina Barcelona
The Godfather
The 25th Hour
The 4 hour workweek

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen: my mom in a Thai restaurant...
Done: selling my shoes in a Maroccan Medina. Sleeping in the Amazonas. Throwing myself out of a plane.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd be happy to share my passion teaching:
- Online money making
- Salsa, the latin dance
- Congas, the latin drums
- Italian, the language from Italy
- the barefoot way :)

There's always something to learn from each other, so bring it on!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Bahrain, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Egypt, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Oman, Panama, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Colombia, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Old School Badges

  • 3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

My Groups