Benjamin Clerget's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile.


  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Manager in a sport shop
  • in France (52)
  • From dijon
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm working


I love nature, photography,fishing (especially fly-fishing)and scuba diving. I love also make music (production, mixing and mastering for singers) and listen music. I just have discovered CS and I think I'm gonna be very active during all my life 'cause it perfectly matches to my frame of mind. I like backpacking. Most of the time when I travel I pick my tent and my sleeping bag. It's the best way to discover a place. I don't like realy the tourist places.

Concerning my place, if you would like discover the East of the France, let me know. Keep in your mind we won't stay in my home to watch TV. If you would like to know the deep roots of the France you will have to get out of the roads. I hope you know what I mean. Anyway, if you have any questions to come in France (laws, traditions, to call somebody in French, stuff like that) let me know... I will be happy to reply to help you in your plan. I tell you that cause I know how it's difficult to plan a trip in another contry.

Well, I believe that you know me a lil bit more now.

I'd like to finish being saying that the gratuitousness by the exchange is a thing which has to be preserved in the world !!


the gratuitousness by the exchange is a thing which has to be preserved in the world !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing




OUTDOOR : Nature, photography, fly-fishing, hiking & climbing, biking... and all sports in water. In fact I need water near myself to live. That is the reason why I love to go fishing (sportiv fishing) !-)

INDOOR: I love to heard and make music. Then, Computing to work the songs I create - I like also work my pictures with photoshop and create websites -

And cooking !!! Of course !!

  • photography
  • cooking
  • flying
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music (especially Black music like hiphop reggae jazz soul...). I make beatz and production, mixing and mastering for singers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile.

My Groups