fotis Iliadis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see fotis’s full profile.


  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Greek (modern); learning English, French, Serbian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Hello, my name is Fotis I am from Kavala and I am a student at the University of Kavala in the Department of Industrial Informatics. I love to travel around the world. I can host in my home 2 people. I am open minded, and my guests can use everything in my house. welcome you to my country, Greece, and in my house too.


Δεν ελπίζω τίποτα, δεν φοβάμαι τίποτα, είμαι λεύτερος

I hope for nothing. I fear nothing. I am free.

Nihil spero, nihil timeo, libero sum.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can show people around and host sometimes.

I am traveling as often as I can and always try to meet local CS members.


Sports such as football, baseball, golf etc.
Exploring different places.
Computer programming.
Surfing the Internet.
Watching movies.
Driving, go karting.
Riding motorbikes.
Mountain climbing, biking.
Wildlife photography.
Indoor games such as chess, cards etc.
Learning the know-how of different gadgets.

  • wildlife
  • photography
  • movies
  • chess
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • baseball
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • golf

Music, Movies, and Books

yes, yes and yes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

amazing things???? come on i will do more in my life
i didnt do anything amazing haahhha
i m not superman>>>

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Russian Federation, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see fotis’s full profile.

My Groups