klaudyna.'s Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see klaudyna.’s full profile.

Overview

  • 102 references 89 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Portuguese, Russian
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Doctor
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

[I'M NOT LOOKING FOR A DATE, I WILL IGNORE ALL MESSAGES FROM MEN WITH NO REFERENCES / ALL FEMALE REFERENCES]

Ok, now with that out of the way :

Hi, I'm Klaudyna!
I travelled a lot in my life but I am currently relatively settled in the UK. I have a busy schedule but if time permits I am happy to host you in my living room (on an airbed).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A few years back I was very active, both hosting and surfing. Took a break for career reasons but am now back and hope to host again :)

Interests

I have a pretty busy schedule but I travel when I can, ideally off beaten track. I love good food :) Used to take a ton of photos with a fancy camera now trying to simplify things and travel with my phone mostly. Also, I quite like my job (surgeon). Ah, sports, walking, running, hiking

  • photography
  • hiking
  • travel
  • art
  • food
  • surgery

Music, Movies, and Books

Oh, a lot. Either super mainstream or super obscure.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Some of my hitch-hiking adventures were pretty neat.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach sciency and medical stuff but dunno if you want that :D Can share my home, offer a helping hand and some conversation. Happy to join people on hikes or for drinks/food in town. Whilst my car is still operational I can give you a lift somewhere

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully good conversation and company

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mauritania, Moldova, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 15 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see klaudyna.’s full profile.

My Groups