Konstantin Kaskaev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Konstantin’s full profile.


  • 216 references 159 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • postgraduate student
  • engineer-physicist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My phone number +7 999 9 708 174

No Alcohol!!!
No drugs!!!
Come to appartments before 22 00.

Могу вас принять в Чемале с 20 июня 2017 по 5 сентября 2017, у нас в это время будет проект "дом для всех", подробнее о условиях проживания и правилах читайте здесь - https://m.vk.com/ddv_chemal_2017 (чтобы не было сюрпризов).

Краткие правила - , запрещены алкоголь и наркотики в любом виде, не вонять и вовремя стирать свои вещи, иметь спальник и пенку.

I can host you in period from 20th june until 5th september 2017, I will make a project "House for everyone", you can read more about it here https://www.facebook.com/groups/730944490390244/?ref=bookmarks

Drugs and alcohol are forbiden, also you have to have sleeping bag and matress

In june 2016 I made a project "House for everyone in Altay" I hosted 80 people (only in june) but not all of them had account here on CS.
Links on this project:

From 22 june 2015 I am traveling around the world. I spend 3 months in Siberia, then I have visited China (2.5 months), South-East Asia (2.5 months), Nepal.

I did a curcuit track around Annapurna. It was Amazing

I like physics and mathematics, my speciality was called biomedical engineering. Now i am postgraduate student, i study at the Ural Federal University at the department of experimental physics.
I can play on guitar.
I had many travels in Russia, for instance i was traveling at Kamchatka - 7 days, i lived alone on group of volcanoes.
I like hitchhiking - its help me understand local people and them traditions.

Hola, boludos!)) Yo se hablar castellano mas o menos bien y fluido. Cuando era estudiante tenia amigos de Ecuador y Colombia. Tambien estaba viajando en America Latina 7 meses a dedo (por eso tenia bastante practica).

我爱旅游,我会说汉语一点点. 我在宿舍住了六年,我有朋友,他是中国人。他帮助过我学习汉语.


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is helping me understand local people and their customs and traditions.
Now I am traveling around the world.


Kayaking, rafting, mountains, hitch-hiking, guitar, python

  • traveling
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • engineering
  • mathematics
  • physics
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Dub FX

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, South Korea, Sweden, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Nepal, Russian Federation, South Korea, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Konstantin’s full profile.