LEGUMAN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LEGUMAN’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Russian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Looking for job opportunities / webmaster
  • Psychology / self-taught in webmastering
  • From Reims
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting foreign people, make them discover nice stuff, sharing cultures and points of view, making friends and silly photos ^^

PHILOSOPHY

I like creating things and then sharing what I made. I like sharing my experience on things, my last readings or thoughts about anything that is of interest for me (politics is a big no no!) ATM I'm into old civilizations stories, paranormal stuff and sewing. Generally my points of interest change twice a year.

Interests

  • drinking
  • politics
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter books, Tim Burton movies, Kaori Yuki mangas, Hayao Miyazaki "wonderland", Juuni Kokki (books & anime)

Air, Ali Project, Amon Tobin, Ayreon, Dead Can Dance, Emilie Simon, Epica, Justice, Lacrimosa, Muse, Portishead, Prodigy, Radiohead, Akiko Shikata, Luca Turilli, Vangelis, Kanon Wakeshima, Wax Tailor... - Styles: classical, ethnic, gothic, electronic, trip-hop, trance, hard tek... Various ^^

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Chasing crop circles by car in the UK!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn about the habits, customs of other countries. How the others see the world, what is fun for them, how we are alike and how we are different. I can make discover local foods and drinks. I may enjoy organizing sight seeings, too, France is so beautiful after all. :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Lithuania, Russian Federation, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see LEGUMAN’s full profile.