Pandora Maxwell's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pandora’s full profile.


  • 15 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 65, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • mother, slave, landlady
  • very expensively, and learnt less than i ought, inc oxfor...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


getting by, getting kids through school, preventing cats from killing too many birds.


not very interesting, sorry. abundance of kids, hands on mother, s hout a lot, stay up to late (is midnight now); love having people come through the house. is interesting and good for the kids who are at home. oxford is lovely and accommodation expensive, so this is an alternative.


never turn the other cheek. shout back.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i don;t so far as i know.


none. I have via other equivalent sites had visitors from china, Oz, estonia, germany, france which have been fun.


i do bookbinding in an evening class. i want to learn to sculpt clay; i wish i had more time to sew and sort out stuff to archive for scrapbooks for my kids etcc. i spend too long pretending to tidy up, buying stuff on ebay, and promising to sell as well...

  • cats
  • birds
  • scrapbooking

Music, Movies, and Books

hmmm too pathetic. i am a johnny depp fan, and love Neil diamond. i am therefore old and sad. beethoven violin concerto a favourite (cos i heard it this week at festival hall) next week might be Mozart something, or an opera or my juke box dunno.

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Pandora’s full profile.